2011-04-17 | 14:37:42

★ PICTURES ★

räknare

 

.....................................................................................................................................................................

(My Tattoo) and for me it's a battle metaphor. To stand and fight to defend the ground on which you stood rather than to run and give up ground to the enemy. Stand up for your beliefs and stand up for yourself all the time, and remember: If you stand for nothing, you will fall for anything. (and also because I love the movie of course)

 

.......................................................................................................................................................................



My Glog
(just press the photos)

0 Comments

Write a comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog?:

What's on your mind? :)